Editorial Board

  • Director of Editorial Board:
    XIAO Yueqiang (North China Institute of Computing Technology) 

    TAN Jihong (North China Institute of Computing Technology)

    Associate Editor-in-Chief:
    DU Xiaoyong (Renmin University of China)  http://info.ruc.edu.cn/academic_professor.php?teacher_id=57
    GAO Xinbo (Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications)  https://see.xidian.edu.cn/faculty/xbgao/
    SONG Tian (Beijing Institute of Technology) http://www.bit-netlab.org/songtian/

    WANG Xin (Tianjin University)  http://www.tjudb.cn/dbgroup/Xin_Wang_zh
    ZHOU Aoying (East China Normal University)  https://faculty.ecnu.edu.cn/_s28/zay/main.psp
    TAO Xiaoxue (North China Institute of Computing Technology)

    BAI Xiaoying (Tsinghua University) 
    CAI Zhiping (National University of Defense Technology)
    CAO Xiaochun (Institute of Information Engineering,Chinese Academy of Sciences)
    CHEN Chen (Xidian University) 
    CHEN Zuoning (Chinese Academy of Sciences)  Academician 
    DING Shifei (China University of Mining and Technology)
    DU Yuyue (Shandong University of Science and Technology) 
    FAN Yushun (Tsinghua University) 
    FANG Zhixiang (Wuhan University)
    GAO Hong (Harbin Institute of Technology)
    GAO Yang (Nanjing University)
    GENG Xin (Southeast University) 
    HE Ming (Army Engineering University of PLA) 
    HE Yanxiang (Wuhan University) 
    HU Jianqiang (National University of Defense Technology) 
    HUAI Jinpeng (Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China)  Academician 
    JIAO Licheng (Xidian University)  Academician
    JIN Hai (Huazhong University of Science and Technology) 
    JIN Shiyao (National University of Defense Technology) 
    JIN Xiaogang (Zhejiang University) 
    LI Canbing (Shanghai Jiao Tong University) 
    LI Chao (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
    LI Guozheng (Tongji University) 
    LI Hongge (Beihang University)
    LI, Jianxin (Deakin University, Australia) https://www.deakin.edu.au/about-deakin/people/jianxin-li
    LI Jinhai (Kunming University of Science and Technology)
    LI Song (Harbin University of Science and Technology)
    LI Tianrui (Southwest Jiaotong University)
    LIN Hongfei (Dalian University of Technology) 
    LIU Aimin (North China Institute of Computing Technology)
    LIU Fangming (Huazhong University of Science and Technology) 
    LU Xicheng (National University of Defense Technology)  Academician 
    LUO Yingwei (Peking University) 
    MA Dianfu (Beihang University) 
    MA Xiaoke (Xidian University)
    PAN Zhigeng (Zhejiang University) 
    PENG Xin (Fudan University) 
    QIAN Depei (Beihang University)  Academician
    REN Shuai (Chang’an University)
    SHAO Dong (Nanjing University) 
    SHEN Changxiang (Chinese Academy of Engineering)  Academician 
    SHEN Xubang (Chinese Academy of Sciences)  Academician 
    SUN Maosong (Tsinghua University) 
    SUN Wei (Hunan University) 
    SUN Zeyu (Luoyang Institute of Science and Technology) 
    TIAN Mengchu (Nanjing University of Science and Technology)
    WANG Dongsheng (Tsinghua University) 
    WANG Wei (Fudan University)
    WANG Guoyin (Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
    WANG Huaimin (National University of Defense Technology)  Academician 
    WANG Shan (Renmin University of China) 
    WANG Shitong (Jiangnan University) 
    WANG Wenjian (Shanxi University)
    WU Dehui (Xiamen University) 
    WU Zhaohui (Zhejiang University)  Academician 
    XIE Li (Nanjing University) 
    XU Changsheng (Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences) 
    XU Jungang (University of Chinese Academy of Sciences) 
    XU Mingwei (Tsinghua University)
    XU Jing (Nankai University) 
    XUE Xiangyang (Fudan University)
    YAN Jun (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
    YANG Fuqing (Peking University)  Academician 
    YANG Xiaoyuan (Beihang University) 
    YIN Yilong (Shandong University) 
    YING Shi (Wuhan University) 
    YU Yang (Nanjing University) 
    ZENG Jianping (Fudan University) 
    ZHANG Bo (Tsinghua University)  Academician 
    ZHANG Guangyan (Tsinghua University)
    ZHANG Hui (Tsinghua University) 
    ZHANG Yunquan (Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
    ZHAO Xiang (National University of Defense Technology)
    ZHENG Weimin (Tsinghua University)  Academician 
    ZHENG Yangfei (North China Institute of Computing Technology)
    ZHOU Xin (Sichuan University) 


  • 2022-03-29 Visited: 10521